top of page

Eleven Dario Napoli original instrumentals featuring Dario Napoli Trio (Dario, lead guitar; Tommaso Pepini, rhythm guitar; Tonino De Sensi, bass guitar. Laid-back, straight-ahead, melodic music accented by Geraldo De Olveira’s tasteful Brazilian percussion. A melange of gentle Gypsy swing and contemporary jazz. Lush, romantic, and atmospheric. Pairs well with a smoky red and that special person.


Purchase includes MP3s and WAV files of all eleven tracks. After checkout, a download link will be emailed to you with a link that will work for 30 days. 

Gypsy Nights (Digital Download)

bottom of page